2018 Hero Of The Year Recipient
Troy Druppal

2018 Humanity Heroes Of The Year Recipients
Senators Holly J. Mitchell & Steven Bradford

2018 HOST

This year’s DangerMan Hero Awards Host Melvin Jackson Jr., returns for a 3rd year. Melvin is an Emmy nominated actor/producer from “This Eddie Murphy Role is Mine, and not Yours” HBO’s “The Wire” and BET’s “The New Edition Story”


The 3rd Annual 2018 DangerMan Hero Awards Committee is proud to present California State Senators Holly J. Mitchell and Steven Bradford with the DangerMan Hero Award for Humanity on December 8th 2018 at CAAM in Los Angeles.